Skip to content

Imaginary Friends

December 8, 2010

It’s been a month since I posted. A month since I’ve written anything really. No wonder I feel so… not my best.

I still have no Internet. And I left my cord for the computer in New York anyway. I miss my novel. I miss my characters. They’re like friends I haven’t seen for a while.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 9, 2010 5:51 pm

    Boo! I wondered how you were living with no internet. I haven’t been writing much lately, either–certainly not as much as I could be.

    Have you noticed a difference in the SAD? Would you be having symptoms by now in NY? How’s the work going? Do you enjoy it?

    This would have been better as an email. . .

    • Carrie permalink
      December 24, 2010 1:23 pm

      I think you need to take off your “I know the difference between there and their and they’re” badge on FB. πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜›

      Carrie S.

Leave a Reply

