Skip to content

Wedding Shots

May 19, 2011

I finally uploaded a few wedding shots.

The one below is a good shot of the skirt.

My new siblings, Baba’s brothers and sisters, with Aayan, our nephew.

My mother-in-law and two of her sisters:

And, finally, my mom and sister, redoing the one shot we did at Sister’s wedding that we all loved:

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Adam Moore permalink
    May 21, 2011 11:55 am

    Great pics

  2. May 21, 2011 11:48 pm

    Love these! The skirt is fabulous.

  3. April 24, 2014 4:45 pm

    I think this is my number one post on searches. Thanks for stopping by loveonthebeach and congratulations!

Leave a Reply

