Skip to content

The Christmas Marathon

December 27, 2011

Erin, my brother’s wife, started calling our crazy Christmas schedule The Christmas Marathon. I think it’s a pretty apt description. After four stops on the marathon tour, we were all tired. I didn’t take that many photos, but I’ll post one or two in a bit. I hope everyone had a great Christmas. I don’t think I sent out more than one text and I didn’t post on Facebook. So, here’s my belated Merry Christmas!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

